ACOMPTE Accredited Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship Programs

Agile Physical Therapy Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship

3825 El Camino Real
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Director: Jen-Hao Chen, PT, DPT, OCS, SCS, FAAOMPT
Phone: 408-523-3060
E-mail: jenhao@agilept.com


American Academy of Manipulative Therapy Fellowship in Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy

1036 Old Breckenridge Lane
Montgomery, AL 36117
Director: James Dunning, PT, PhD, DPT, FAAOMPT, MSc (Manip Ther), MMACP (UK)
Contact: Raymond Butts, PT, PhD, DPT, MSc (NeuroSci), Dip. Osteopractic
Phone: 801-707-9056
E-mail: fellowship@spinalmanipulation.org


Army-Baylor Doctoral Fellowship in Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy

ATTN: MCHE-DOR-PT
2795 Dickman Rd
Fort Sam Houston, TX 78234
Director: Bryan Pickens, PT, DSc, OCS, SCS, FAAOMPT
Phone: 210-808-2226
Fax: 210-808-2225
E-mail: Bryan.b.pickens@gmail.com
For active US Military personnel only


Bellin College Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship

3201 Eaton Road
Green Bay, WI 54311
Director: Mark Shepherd, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT
Contact: Jon Weiss, PT, DPT, GCS
Phone: 920-433-6650
Fax: 920-433-1921
E-mail: admissions@bellincollege.edu


Boston University Fellowship in Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy

635 Commonwealth Ave
Boston, MA 02215
Director: Lee Marinko, PT, ScD, OCS, FAAOMPT
Phone: 617-353-7495
E-Mail: lmarinko@bu.edu


Brooks Rehabilitation OMPT Fellowship Program

Brooks Rehabilitation
3599 University Blvd. South
Jacksonville, FL 32216
Director: Robert H. Rowe, PT,DPT,DMT, FAAOMPT
Phone: 904-345-7317
Fax: 904-345-7193
E-mail: robert.rowe@brooksrehab.org


Duke Health Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship

Duke Health
P.O. Box 3965
Durham, NC 27710
Director: Daniel Dore, PT, DPT, MPA
Phone: 919-684-1844
Fax: 919-684-6708
E-mail: Michael.schmidt@duke.edu


East Tennessee State University Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship

PO Box 70624
Johnson City, TN 37614
Director: Michael Bourassa, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT
Phone: 423-439-8787
Email: bourassa@etsu.edu


FysioSolutions Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship

342 SW 31st Terrace
Cape Coral, FL 33914
Director: Rob Sillevis, PT, DPT, PhD, OCS, FAAOMPT
Phone: 219-805-4823
Email: rsillevis@fysiosolutions.net


IAOM- US Fellowship Program in Diagnostics and Orthopaedic Manual Therapy

PO Box 65179
Tucson, AZ 85728
(Sites in Alaska and Texas)
Director: Jean-Michel Brismée, PT, ScD, OCS, FAAOMPT
Phone: 866-/426-6101
Fax: 866-698-4832
E-mail: info@iaom-us.com


IMPACT Manual Therapy Fellowship Program

PO Box 1305
Brooklandville, MD 21022
Director: Dave Bender, PT, FAAOMPT
Phone: 410-258-4721
Email: dave@impact-fellowship.com


Institute for Athlete Regeneration Orthopedic Manual Therapy Fellowship

8535 Hiawatha Drive
Houston, TX 77036
Director: Toko Nguyen, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT
Phone: 832-279-6672
Email: toko@iarfellowship.com


Institute of Physical Art Functional Manual Therapy Fellowship

43449 Elk Run
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
Director: Gregory Johnson, PT, FFFMT, FAAOMPT
Phone: 970-870-9521
Fax: 970-870-9531
E-mail: Gregg@ipaconed.com


Institute of Therapeutic Sciences Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship

51008 Richard Dr
Plymouth, MI 48170
Director: Deepak Sebastian PT, DPT, ND, PhD, OCS, FAAOMPT
Phone: 248-808-3792
Fax: 248-476-8913
E-mail: institutemanualpt@yahoo.com


Kaiser Permanente Northern California Orthopaedic Physical Therapy Fellowship

3555 Whipple Road, Building A,
Union City, CA 94587
Phone: 510-675-4259
Fax: 510-675-3241


Kaiser Permanente Vallejo Physical Therapy Fellowship in Orthopaedic Manual Therapy & Musculoskeletal Primary Care

Kaiser Permanente Medical Center - Department of Physical Therapy
975 Sereno Drive
Vallejo, CA 94589
Director: Michael Bang, PT
Phone: 707-651-2725
Fax: 707-651-4183
E-mail: Michael.Bang@kp.org


Kaiser Permanente Southern California Orthopaedic Fellowship in Sports Rehabilitation

6041 Cadillac Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90034
Director: Renee Rommero, PT, DPT, MPA
Contact: Jason C. Tonley, DPT, OCS
Phone: 323-857-2531
Fax: 323-857-3736
E-mail: Jason.C.Tonley@kp.org


Maitland-Australian Physiotherapy Seminars (MAPS) Orthopaedic Manual Therapy Fellowship

P.O. Box 1244
Cutchogue, NY 11935
Director: Chris Showalter, PT, DPT OCS, FAAOMPT
Contact: Joanne Showalter
Phone: 631/298-5367
Email: joanne@ozpt.com


McKenzie Institute USA Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship

The McKenzie Institute
432 N. Franklin Street, Suite 40
Syracuse, NY 13204-1559
Director: Ron Schenk, PT, PhD, OCS, FAAOMPT
Contact: Stacey Lyon
Phone: 716-839-8360
Fax: 716-839-8345
E-mail: rschenk@daemen.edu or slyon@mckenzieinstituteusa.org


Mercer University Fellowship in Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy

3001 Mercer University Drive
100 Davis Building
Atlanta, GA 30341
Director: Beth Collier, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT
Phone: 678-547-6178
Fax: 678-547-6202
Email: collier_nb@mercer.edu


The Manual Therapy Institute

P.O. Box 680127
Park City, UT 84068
Director: Pieter Kroon, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT
Phone: 512-422-4258
E-mail: Pieter@mtitx.com


North American Institute of Orthopaedic Manual Therapy (NAIOMT), Inc.

1574 Coburg Rd, #129
Eugene, OR 97401-4802
Director: Brett Windsor, PT, MPA, PhD, FAAOMPT
Phone: 800-706-5550
Fax: 541-485-0016
E-mail: naiomtcorporate@gmail.com


NxtGen Institute of Physical Therapy Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship

2138 Scenic Highway Suite B
Snellville, GA 30078
Phone: 770-979-1400
Fax: 770-978-0974
Director: Francois Prizinski, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT
Email: fprizinski@nxtgeninstitute.com


Ola Grimsby Institute Orthopaedic Manual Therapy Fellowship

8550 United Plaza Blvd, Ste 1001
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: 800-646-6128
Director: Alec Kay, PT, DMT, OCS, ATC, FAAOMPT
E-mail: alaskakays@gmail.com


The Ohio State University Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship Program

920 N. Hamilton Rd., Ste 600
Gahanna, OH 43230
Phone: 614-293-7600
Director: Jake Bleacher PT, MSPT, OCS, FAAOMPT
Email: jerald.bleacher@osumc.edu


OPTIM Manual Therapy

9407 Bayou Lake Lane
Houston, TX 77040
Phone: 832-444-3858
Fax: 718-456-2880
Director: Dana Tew, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT
Email: dana@optimfellowship.com


Physical Therapy First (PTF) Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship

200 W. Cold Spring Lane, Suite 300
Baltimore, MD 21210
Director: John A. Baur, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT
Phone: 410-662-7977
Fax: 410-662-4544
Email: baur@physicaltherapyfirst.com


Regis University Fellowship in Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy

3333 Regis University
Denver, CO 80221
Director: Cameron. W. MacDonald, PT, DPT, OCS, GCS, FAAOMPT
Phone: 303-964-6323
E-mail: cmacdona@regis.edu


Select Medical Fellowship in Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy

1340 Gaskins Rd
Richmond, VA 23238
Director: Alan Evans, PT, DPT, OCS< FAAOMPT
Phone: 804-290-0107
E-mail: evansa@selectmedical.com


United States Air Force Fellowship in Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapymad

Department of Athletics
2168 Field House Drive
USAF Academy, CO 80840
Director: Brandon Morgan
Phone: 719-333-0217
E-mail:  brandon.morgan@usafa.edu 


University of Chicago Medicine Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship Program

5841 S Maryland Ave, MC 1081
Chicago, IL 60637-1470
Director: Michael Maninang, PT, DPT, MHS, MBA, MHS, OCS, FAAOMPT
Phone: 773-795-7254
E-mail: michael.maninang@uchospitals.edu


University of Delaware Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship

540 S College Ave, Ste 160
Newark, DE 19711
Director: Anthony Carroll, PT, DPT, OCS, CSCS, FAAOMPT
Email: anthonyc@udel.edu


University of St. Augustine For Health Sciences Clinical Fellowship

1 University Boulevard
St. Augustine, FL 32086
Director: Amanda Grant, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT
Phone: 904-826-0084
Fax: 904-827-0069
E-mail: agrant@usa.edu


Upstream Rehab Institute Fellowship in Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy

2400 Herodian Way, Ste 250N
Smyrna, GA 30080
Director: Daniel Maddox, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT
Phone: (844) 855-0478
E-Mail: dmaddox@urpt.com